Goji Cafe - Vegetarian Cafe, Deli in York Vegan options

Open for Indoor Seating, Courtyard Seating, Deli Takeaway Food & Ordering Whole Vegan Cakes

*** Planned Festive Opening Times & Annual holiday ***


Monday 20th December – CLOSED
Tuesday 21st December – 11am-4.30pm
Wednesday 22nd December – 11am-4.30pm
Thursday 23rd December – 11am-4.30pm
Friday 24th December – 11am-4pm
Saturday 25th December – CLOSED
Sunday 26th December – CLOSED
Monday 27th December – CLOSED
Tuesday 28th December – 11am-4pm
Wednesday 29th December – 11am-4.30pm
Thursday 30th December – 11am-4.30pm
Friday 31st December – 11am-4pm
Saturday 1st January – CLOSED
Sunday 2nd January – 11am-4.30pm
Monday 3rd January – 11am-4.30pm
Tuesday 4th January – 11am-4.30pm
Wednesday 5th January to 13th Jan - – CLOSED ** Annual holiday *
Back Open 14th January.

 

Order Cakes Online: https://shop.gojicafe.co.uk/
Deli Takeaway Menu: https://www.gojicafe.co.uk/vegetarian-vegan-takeaway-deli.html
Pre order: Afternoon Teas, Picnic Boxes, Lunch boxes:  https://www.gojicafe.co.uk/collection-delivery.html

Courtyard Seating

Tables available on a first come first seated basis. No bookings taken. Currently no cover is provided.

Take away food can also be consumed in the dining area in College Green.

Indoor Seating

Indoor seating now available. No bookings are taken. 

Goji Cafe: Vegetarian & Vegan food in York

Welcome to Goji Cafe a Vegetarian Cafe, Deli & Take-away. Much of our food is also vegan. Our Cafe and Deli is located within the historic city walls of York on Goodramgate, just a short walk from York Minster. We have been serving Vegetarian and Vegan Food in York for over 10 years.

A Vegetarian Cafe & Deli: Our Vision

The goji berry, sometimes called the happy berry, symbolises the type of experience we are striving to bring you; vibrant, colourful, joyful and life enhancing. Our food is vegetarian, wholesome, nutritious and lovingly prepared from start to finish. We are passionate about the quality of our dishes which is why we work with with local suppliers, wholefoods and organic produce and without microwaves. Most of our food is freshly made on the premises from natural ingredients without additives, colourings or flavourings. 

Opening Hours

Full opening hours here ->

 

We regularly post specials on our facebook page , @goji.cafe instagram and Goji Cafe Google G Page often with pictures.

Instagram Tripadvisor

Art by Lesia Davidson

Jul 2, 2021

ld_woodlight_web

Beautiful paintings by Lesia Davidson now showing at Goji Cafe "I am a painter. I love colour. I love the sea, the sky, woods, flowers, stars and unicorns. Well, the idea of unicorns." Contact @lesia_d_art to purchase her work

read more…

Art Work by Lesley Williams

Jul 2, 2021

Pearl Bordered Fritillary

Lesley Williams MA Fine Art Leeds Metropolitan University. Born in York she
has worked in Art and Design for over 30 years, teaching at many levels and
exhibiting regularly. Her work has been purchased by customers both here
and abroad. Lesley will be showing as part of this years York Open Studios
at venue 77 ( please visit www.yorkopenstudios.co.uk ) 10-11 and 17-18 July
2021

read more…
Goji Vegetarian Cafe